Member Farms


Northwest
Southwest
Northeast
Southeast
Central
Out of State

Central

Alpacas-N-Moore
Lloyd and Karla Moore
8200 S. Coltrane Road
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-260-2630
trackmoore84@msn.com

Answered Prayers Alpaca Ranch
Gail Stymerski, Al Boyce, & Velma Forsyth
401 N Morgan Road
Tuttle, OK 73089
405-859-6924
stymegai@gmail.com
www.answeredprayeralpaca.com

Awesome Acres ‘Pacas & Pyrs
Michael & Sherry Alpert
11800 S. Hiwassee Road
Okla. City, OK 73165
405-912-0062 (home)
405-990-8205
awesomealpacas@aol.com
www.pacasnpyrs.com

Cardinal Creek Farm
Lillian Dixon
19200 N. Council Rd
Edmond, OK 73012
405-341-2484
lilliandixon@mynutel.com

Double Bar Y Ranch
Elaine Christensen, Stan and Sharon Young
12700 SW 104th
Mustang, OK 73064
405-376-2566
elainechristensen@sbcglobal.net
syoung@snu.edu

Elysian Fields Alpaca Ranch
Becky Dame and Jim Steinkamp
8750 W. Simpson Road
Edmond, OK 73025
405-341-4727 (home)
405-341-4727 (fax)
bcdame@atlinkwifi.com

Fire Dance Ranch
Jimmy Gibson
648 N. Cleveland
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-760-2668
jgibwholesome@msn.com
www.firedanceranch.com

J R Alpacas ” Just Right”
Janice and John Robinson
13301 N. Douglas Blvd
Jones, OK 73049
405-771-2636 (home)
jralpacas@aol.com
http://www.alpacanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=11668

Kindred Spirits Ranch
Ed & Sue Downs
PO Box 68
Yale, OK 74085
918-873-0280 (Ed cell)
918-873-0283 (Sue cell)
sue@kindredspiritsranch.com
ed@kindredspiritsranch.com
www.kindredspiritsranch.com 

Kodiak Ventures
Joe and Linda Maxey
PO Box 29
Edmond, OK 73083
405-844-0200
405-410-4760 (cell)
maxco@maxco.com
jmaxey1941@aol.com
www.maxco.com

Lady Justice Alpaca Ranch
Linda Ellis
13207 Tatge Circle
Norman, OK 73026
405-292-0097
ellisl@tinkerfcu.org

Land Run Alpacas
John & Sheila Robinson
780596 S. Hwy 18
Agra, OK 74824
405-226-9005
s2robin@sbcglobal.net

Magnolia Blossom Ranch
Terri Bates
2901 NW 16th Street
Newcastle, OK 73065
tbatescompass@pldi.net

Maness Veterinary Service
Bowtie Ranch
Patti Maness DVM & Rudy Casias
518 SW 27th Place
Newcastle, OK 73065
405-387-5005
405-209-2238 (Rudy’s cell)
warcloud4@hotmail.com Rudy’s email
manessvet@yahoo.com  

Mustang Creek Alpacas
Mike and Kathy Fleming
519 S Owen Dr
Mustang, OK 73064
mustangcreekalpaca@sbcglobal.net

Oak Hollow Farm
Bill and Margaret Cavanaugh
PO Box 105
Arcadia, OK 73007
405-694-5018
billcavanaugh@att.net

Open Door Farm
Kay Lytle
422 N. Morgan Road
Mustang, OK 73064
405-745-3335
k12lytle@flash.net

Our Field of Dreams Ranch
Tom and Judy Kania
49300 Hwy 99A
Earlsboro, OK 74840
405-202-9967
405-202-4683
alpacagal@aol.com
www.ourfieldofdreamsalpacas.com

Rock’n D Enterprises
Bobby and Diane Dickerson
11550 Hunt Lane
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-9484 (H)
405-850-6533 (C)
rockndenterprises@yahoo.com
www.rockndenterprises.com

Kenneth White
102853 S 3490 Road
Prague, OK 74864
405-567-3861

Sky Fire Ranch
Guy and Amy Hammon
3400 Sawgrass Road
Edmond, OK 73034
405-788-2497
405-293-3295
guy@skyfireranch.com
www.skyfireranch.com

Sparks Ranch Inc.
Roby Sparks
PO Box 16033
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
405-290-8052
sparkssurialpaca@cox.net

Storm Haven Alpacas, LLC
Karon and George Storm
2301 S. Peebly
Choctaw, OK 73020
405-391-2767 (home)
405-620-0029
kastorm@mcloudteleco.com
www.alpacanation.com/stormhaven.asp

Spinning Wheel Ranch
Terry Bradford
700 NW 142 nd Street
Edmond, OK 73013
405-830-1642
handweaver@cox.net

TimberLake Farms, Inc.
Stephen Hull & Tom Cameron
12001 East Waterloo Rd.
Arcadia, OK 73007
405-550-3023 (cell)
steve@timberlakefarms.net
www.timberlakefarms.net

Top

Northeast

Broken Arrow Alpacas
Bob and Kathy Erickson
7601 S 241st East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
918-357-1809 (home)
918-810-8962 (cell)
918-357-1276 (fax)
www.baalpacas.com
baalpacas@gmail.com

Hooty Creek Alpacas
Butch and Donna Butler
23005 S. Hooty Creek
Claremore, OK 74019
918-342-1493 (Farm)
918-284-5025 (cell)
918-342-1502 (fax)
dbutler@brainerdchemical.com

Indigo Farm Alpacas

Mellow Meadows Alpaca Ranch
Melanie Murray
1200 E. 3rd Street
Elk City, OK 73644
580-243-0685
m.murray.2@hotmail.com

Ray Farms
Margie Ray
Rt. 1, Box 40
Gore, OK 74435
918-487-5168 (home)
Rayfarms@hughes.net  

Greg Slone
12116 E 76th Place North
Owasso, OK 74055
gregslone@cox.net

Zena Suri Alpacas
Tom & Kathleen Callan
35401 South 580 Road
Jay, OK 74346
804-389-2579 (C)
zena.impulse@gmail.com
Zena Suri Alpacas

Top

Northwest

Join today! You could be the first in the Northwest Region of Oklahoma!

Top

Southeast

Gary Haycock
1585 Caney Creek Road
Calera, OK 74730
785-565-4051

Legacy Alpacas
Michelle AuClair & Craig Hareid
29353 Highway 7
Davis, OK 73030
580-868-3339
mdauclair@gmail.com
www.legacyalpacas.com

Top

Southwest

Circle of Dreams Ranch
Therease and Galen Dacus
14210 NE Kleeman Road
Fletcher, OK 73541
580-647-0385
580-284-3754
ithereaseg@aol.com

LaSona Dora Alpacas
Linda Briscoe
PO Box 1110
Rush Springs, OK 73082
580-476-2137
briscoelsb@hotmail.com

Suri Land Alpaca Ranch
Bob & Vicki Blodgett
10371 N 2210 Road
Clinton, OK 73601
641-831-3576
alpaca@htswireless.com
www.alpacanation.com/suriland.asp

Top

Out of State

Aubrey Oaks Alpacas
Charles & Debbie Ashley
425 Woodbine Estates Rd.
Gainesville, Tx 76240
940-668-4099 (H)
972-897-3344 (C)
940-668-4099 (Fax – call first)
Charles.Ashley@aubreyoaksalpacas.com
www.aubreyoaksalpacas.com

Next Chapter Alpacas
Cora Belle Marburger
801 Middle Cove Drive
Plano, TX 75023
214-395-8845
nextchapter.alpacas@gmail.com

Comments are closed.