Member Farms


Northwest Southwest Northeast Southeast Central Out of State

Central

Alpacas-N-Moore
Lloyd and Karla Moore
8200 S. Coltrane Road
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-260-2630
trackmoore84@msn.com

Answered Prayers Alpaca Ranch
Gail Stymerski and Al Boyce
401 N Morgan Road
Tuttle, OK 73089
405-505-4884
stymegai@gmail.com
www.answeredprayeralpaca.com

Awesome Acres ‘Pacas & Pyrs
Michael & Sherry Alpert
11800 S. Hiwassee Road
Okla. City, OK 73165
405-990-8205
405-912-0063 (fax)
awesomealpacas@aol.com
www.pacasnpyrs.com

Busy Bees Alpaca Farm
Marcia LaMunyon
1382 W Center Rd
Norman, OK 73072
405-613-5904
luckysnoop@windstream.net

Cardinal Creek Farm
Lillian Dixon
19200 N. Council Rd
Edmond, OK 73012
405-830-4649
cardinalcreekfarm@gmail.com
www.ccfalpacas.com

Elysian Fields Alpaca Ranch(inactive)
Becky Dame and Jim Steinkamp
8750 W. Simpson Road
Edmond, OK 73025
405-341-4727 (home)
405-341-4727 (fax)
bcdame@atlinkwifi.com

Fire Dance Ranch (inactive)
Jimmy Gibson
648 N. Cleveland
Shawnee, OK 74804
405-760-2668
jgibwholesome@msn.com
www.firedanceranch.com

Jolly Rancher Alpacas
Amy Pomerantz
1112 S MacArthur Ave
Blanchard, OK 73010
206-334-1456 (home)
Jollyrancheralpacas@hotmail.com
https://www.openherd.com/farms/2668/jolly-rancher-alpacas

Just Right Alpacas (JR Alpacas)
Janice & John Robinson
13301 N. Douglas Blvd
Jones, OK 73049
405-590-5720 (cell)
jralpacas@aol.com
http://www.justrightalpacas.com

Kindred Spirits Ranch(inactive)
Ed & Sue Downs
PO Box 68
Yale, OK 74085
918-873-0280 (Ed cell)
918-873-0283 (Sue cell)
sue@kindredspiritsranch.com
ed@kindredspiritsranch.com
www.kindredspiritsranch.com

Kodiak Ventures(inactive)
Joe and Linda Maxey
PO Box 29
Edmond, OK 73083
405-844-0200
405-410-4760 (cell)
maxco@maxco.com
jmaxey1941@aol.com
www.maxco.com

Land Run Alpacas
Sheila & John Robinson
780596 S. Hwy 18
Agra, OK 74824
405-226-9005
s2robin@sbcglobal.net

Lazy H Alpacas
Kathy & Steve Heard
1990 CR1205
Tuttle, OK 73089
405-850-3965
katway205@yahoo.com

Magnolia Blossom Ranch
Terri & Kerry Bates
2901 NW 16th Street
Newcastle, OK 73065
mbranch.bb@gmail.com

Maness Veterinary Service
Bowtie Ranch
Patti Maness DVM & Rudy Casias
518 SW 27th Place
Newcastle, OK 73065
405-387-5005
405-209-2238 (Rudy’s cell)
warcloud4@hotmail.com Rudy’s email
manessvet@yahoo.com

Mustang Creek Alpacas
Mike and Kathy Fleming
519 S Owen Dr
Mustang, OK 73064
mustangcreekalpaca@sbcglobal.net

Oak Hollow Farm(inactive)
Bill and Margaret Cavanaugh
PO Box 105
Arcadia, OK 73007
405-694-5018
billcavanaugh@att.net

Open Door Farm(inactive)
Kay Lytle
422 N. Morgan Road
Mustang, OK 73064
405-745-3335
k12lytle@flash.net

Our Field of Dreams Ranch
Tom and Judy Kania
49300 Hwy 99A
Earlsboro, OK 74840
405-202-9967
405-202-4683
alpacagal@aol.com
www.ourfieldofdreamsalpacas.com

Rock’n D Enterprises
Bobby and Diane Dickerson
11550 Hunt Lane
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-9484 (H)
405-850-6533 (C)
rockndenterprises@yahoo.com
www.rockndenterprises.com

Summers Hill Alpacas
Greg & Lynn Summers
9315 E. State Highway 9
Norman, OK 73026
405-623-5804 Greg
405-613-4605 Lynn
lynnSummers3@gmail.com

Sky Fire Ranch(inactive)
Guy and Amy Hammon
3400 Sawgrass Road
Edmond, OK 73034
405-788-2497
405-293-3295
guy@skyfireranch.com
www.skyfireranch.com

Sparks Ranch Inc.(inactive)
Roby Sparks
PO Box 16033
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
405-290-8052
sparkssurialpaca@cox.net

Storm Haven Alpacas, LLC
Karon and George Storm
2301 S. Peebly
Choctaw, OK 73020
405-391-2767 (home)
405-620-0029
kastorm@mcloudteleco.com
www.alpacanation.com/stormhaven.asp

Spinning Wheel Ranch
Terry Bradford
700 NW 142 nd Street
Edmond, OK 73013
405-830-1642
handweaver@cox.net

TimberLake Farms, Inc.
Stephen Hull & Tom Cameron
12001 East Waterloo Rd.
Arcadia, OK 73007
405-550-3023 (cell)
steve@timberlakefarms.net
www.timberlakefarms.net

Triple L Adventures Ranch
Don Ackers
8009 Buckwood Rd
Newalla, OK 74857

Top

Northeast

Broken Arrow Alpacas
Bob and Kathy Erickson
7601 S 241st East Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
918-357-1809 (home)
918-810-8962 (cell)
918-357-1276 (fax)
www.baalpacas.com
baalpacas@gmail.com

Healing Springs Suris
Leslie Rebtoy, DO
Rt 2 Box 188
Westville, OK 74965
918-629-2840
Hsssuris@gmail.com

Hooty Creek Alpacas
Butch and Donna Butler
23005 S. Hooty Creek
Claremore, OK 74019
918-284-5025 (cell)
918-342-1502 (fax)
hootypacas@gmail.com

Mellow Meadows Alpaca Ranch(inactive)
Melanie Murray
1200 E. 3rd Street
Elk City, OK 73644
580-243-0685
m.murray.2@hotmail.com

Ray Farms(inactive)
Margie Ray
Rt. 1, Box 40
Gore, OK 74435
918-487-5168 (home)
Rayfarms@hughes.net

Greg Slone(inactive)
12116 E 76th Place North
Owasso, OK 74055
gregslone@cox.net

Zena Suri Alpacas(inactive)
Tom & Kathleen Callan
35401 South 580 Road
Jay, OK 74346
804-389-2579 (C)
zena.impulse@gmail.com
Zena Suri Alpacas

Top

(inactive)

Northwest

Double Bar Y Ranch
Elaine Christensen, Stan and Sharon Young
17921 East 820 Rd
Crawford, OK 73638
405-376-2566
elainechristensen@sbcglobal.net
syoung@snu.edu

Top

Southeast

Gary Haycock(inactive)
1585 Caney Creek Road
Calera, OK 74730
785-565-4051

Top

Southwest

Circle of Dreams Ranch
Therease and Galen Dacus
14210 NE Kleeman Road
Fletcher, OK 73541
540-295-8214
580-284-3754
ithereaseg@aol.com

Crossed Arrows Alpacas, LLC
Brenda Wyler
Box 69
Velma, OK 73491
540-295-8214
crossedarrows@comcast.net

Double Diamond Farms(inactive)
Doug and Lezlie Wright
1501 S Broadway
Hobart, OK 73651
Doug 580-678-8712
Lezlie 580-678-3040
Doublediamondfarms@sbcglobal.net

LaSona Dora Alpacas(inactive)
Linda Briscoe
PO Box 1110
Rush Springs, OK 73082
580-476-2137
briscoelsb@hotmail.com

Suri Land Alpaca Ranch(inactive)
Bob & Vicki Blodgett
10371 N 2210 Road
Clinton, OK 73601
641-831-3576
alpaca@htswireless.com
www.alpacanation.com/suriland.asp

Top

Out of State

Aubrey Oaks Alpacas(inactive)
Charles & Debbie Ashley
425 Woodbine Estates Rd.
Gainesville, Tx 76240
940-668-4099 (H)
972-897-3344 (C)
940-668-4099 (Fax – call first)
Charles.Ashley@aubreyoaksalpacas.com
www.aubreyoaksalpacas.com

Berry Sweet Suris
Terry & Melisa Yapp
12167 Centerpoint Church Road
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
479-871-4304
berrysweetalpacas@gmail.com
www.berrysweetsuris.com

Fallengrund Alpacas (inactive)
Lynne Grant Faller
42 Hazel Dell
Springfield, IL 62712
(217) 529-7173
www.fallengrundalpacas.com

McPaca Ranch (inactive)
Ray & Laurie McDonald
8908 Clay Hibbins Rd
Keller, TX  76248
(817) 239-0725
nitewowl@hotmail.com

Next Chapter Alpacas (inactive)
Cora Belle Marburger
801 Middle Cove Drive
Plano, TX 75023
214-395-8845
nextchapter.alpacas@gmail.com